Mind Bokeh

just a post to tell you I updated the “new” section on my website, www.kathalijne.com. Have a look and tell your friends about it:)

And… I have a plan. A cunning plan. Call me Baldrick:)

Lastly, I wanted to tell you quickly about a few blogs I love: Nowness, Burn Magazine and the British Journal of Photography.

The title for this post comes from the new Bibio album, indeed called Mind Bokeh. Loved the title, hate the cover.

And oh yeah… will need some “thinking help”… so get in touch:)

6 responses to “Mind Bokeh

  1. Love your work Katie. Don’t go changin’.

  2. Thanks, girl.. well, some change is good right? 🙂 x

  3. Oooh a cunning plan!! I cant wait to hear all about it 🙂

  4. still waiting. what’s the plan???

    • impatient, impatient:)) the plan is still in a rather “informal” state and not sure of how to go about it. Will tell you about it soooooon. May have to get Jolene’s input as well. xx

Leave a Reply

